Famous last words

Saturday April 28th 2012 – sitting in my Parents’ living room in Ohio with both of them, my Husband and two of my Sisters.

” I have not owned a pet in 18 years. I will never as long as I live, ever own any kind of animal again. Never.”

This entry was posted in Anxiety, Depression, dog adoption, Dogs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Famous last words

  1. Lydia Shye Malcolm says:

    Wow Jill loved it. I cried and was happy reading your blog. Your doing a wonderful thing. can’t wait to see more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

